The Mousetrap

Directed by Anthe Gent, the show ran Sept. 9-10 and 15-17, 1988.


Mollie Ralston: Karen Dee Williams

Giles Ralston: Mike Lawrence

Christopher Wren: D. Wesley Myers

Mrs. Boyle: Linda Karas

Major Metcalf: Jim Berwager

Miss Casewell: Lori Myers

Mr. Paravinci: Larry G. Reichart, Jr.

Detective Sergeant Trotter: Bob Henke


%d bloggers like this: