Publicity Outlets

Media

news@yorkdispatch.com, news@eveningsun.com, editor@themerchandiser.com, editor@gburgtimes.com, jhatmaker@pennlive.com, news8@wgal.com, news@abc27.com, news@cbs21.com, news@fox43.com, alutz@fox43.com, jstank@fox43.com, mmaisel@fox43.com, news@witf.org, ddavies@forevermediainc.com, info@wttr.com, ploebenberg@gmail.com, newsdesk@broadwayworld.com, lawyerhobbyist@gmail.com, mikea@flymagazine.net, blayne@flymagazine.net, kym@carrollmagazine.com, theatreonstage@gmail.com

Evening Sun: ejones@eveningsun.com

YDR: news@ydr.com

Dispatch: news@yorkdispatch.com

Merchandiser: editor@themerchandiser.com

Gettysburg Times: editor@gburgtimes.com

Penn Live: jhatmaker@pennlive.com

Channel 8: news8@wgal.com

Channel 27: news@abc27.com

Channel 21: news@cbs21.com

Channel 43: news@fox43.com, jstank@fox43.com, alutz@fox43, com, morlins@fox43.com, jdetore@fox43.com, abradley@fox43.com

WITF: news@witf.org

WHVR and WGTY: ddavies@forevermediainc.com

WTTR: info@wttr.com

Carroll County Times: ploebenberg@gmail.com

Broadway World: newsdesk@broadwayworld.com and lawyerhobbyist@gmail.com and http://www.broadwayworld.com/addyourshow.cfm

Fly Magazine: mikea@flymagazine.net, blayne@flymagazine.net

Community Groups

info@hmwd.org, office@hanoverchamber.com, info@goldenvisionspa.com, g.turner@crosskeysvillage.org, b.lawrence@crosskeysvillage.org, o.hazan@crosskeysvillage.org, hanoverrotaryclub@gmail.com, hanovere@hanoverexchangeclub.com, hanoverareajaycees@gmail.com, lsterner@lutheranscp.org, lodgesecretary@comcast.net, info@columbiacottages.com, inquiry@acofa.org, Info@windyhillonthecampus.org, dmostoller@hanoversoroptimist.org

Amici D’Italia: ginagmd39@aol.com (Gina D’Agata)

Homewood: info@hmwd.org

Hanover Chamber/HAYP: office@hanoverchamber.com

Golden Visions: info@goldenvisionspa.com

Brethren Home: g.turner@crosskeysvillage.org, b.lawrence@crosskeysvillage.org, o.hazan@crosskeysvillage.org

Rotary: hanoverrotaryclub@gmail.com

Exchange Club: hanovere@hanoverexchangeclub.com

Jaycees: hanoverareajaycees@gmail.com

Utz Terrace: lsterner@lutheranscp.org

Hanover Elks: lodgesecretary@comcast.net

Columbia Cottage: info@columbiacottages.com

Adams Office for Aging: inquiry@acofa.org

Windy Hill Senior Center: Info@windyhillonthecampus.org

Hanover Soroptimist: dmostoller@hanoversoroptimist.org

Online calendars

ABC27: http://abc27.lininteractive.com/calendar/submit.php

Channel 43: https://www.spingo.com/submit?AffiliateID=2224&AffiliateID=2224

Broadway World: http://www.broadwayworld.com/submitnews.cfm and http://www.broadwayworld.com/addyourshow.cfm

Carroll County Times: http://www.carrollcountytimes.com/calendar/

Chamber: http://hanoverchamber.chambermaster.com/events/public-submission

FlipSide: https://secure.pointslocal.com/create?partner=york&publication=4

Bulletin Boards

Treasures
Famous Hot Weiner
Reader’s
Lucky Spot
Chamber
Library
Panera
Sweet Frog
Dutch Country
Starbucks
Frame Shop
Rose’s
%d bloggers like this: