New Board Elected

Congratulations to our board for 2016-17, elected at our Annual Meeting on June 26:

President: Brian Shea
First Vice President: Duane Bull
Second Vice President: Jeremy Slagle
Secretary: Nicole Merkel
Treasurer: Brandon O’Donnell
Facilities Manager: Skip Tananis
Immediate Past President: Heidi Hormel
Members At Large: Charlie Beard, Leslie Breighner, Sally Chase, Erin DiNello, Courtney McDougall, Bonnie Raubenstine

Thank you to outgoing board members Don Aumen and Anna Heckert for their service and congratulations to our new members Courtney McDougall and Leslie Breighner.