Meet the Cast of ‘Little Shop of Horrors’

LITTLESHOPLogo1Director Jeremy Slagle has announced the cast for Little Shop of Horrors, the classic musical which will run April 8-10; 14-17, 2016 at Hanover Little Theatre. Broadway’s most-famous plant comes to Hanover to tell the story of mild-mannered floral shop assistant Seymour Krelborn and his carnivorous plant, who will thrill and chill. Little Shop features a fun and familiar soundtrack, including “Somewhere That’s Green” and “Suddenly Seymour.”

Tickets for the show will go on sale March 8. 2016, but HLT members with available tickets can reserve their seats now. You can still purchase memberships for the for the second half of the 2015-16 season.

Seymour Krelborn TJ Creedon
Audrey Hillary Miller
Mr. Mushnik Ron Ross
Orin Scrivello Greg Trax
Audrey II Marquas Fountain
Crystal Gabrielle Dixon
Ronnette April Howard
Chiffon Morgan Miskiel
Ensemble  Roxanne Hennessy
Ana Rosenbrien