Come Blow Your Horn

Directed by Mike McMaster with Keith Eopechino serving as assistant director, the show ran Sept. 9-11 and 16-18, 1999.


Alan Baker: Keith Eopechino
Peggy Evans: Amanda Ketzner
Buddy Baker: Shane Warner
Mr. Baker: Skip Tananis
Connie Dayton: Robin Reck
Mrs. Baker: Linda Smith
A Visitor: Cookie Driscoll

%d bloggers like this: