Don’t Drink the Water

Directed by Jack Shue, the show ran March 7-8 and 13-15, 1986.


Father Drobney: Jim Berwager

Ambassador Magee: Jim Watson

Kilroy: Cliff Pfaff

Axel Magee: Mike Dows

Marion Hollander: Jean Ecker

Walter Hollander: Jim Gulden

Susan Hollander: Susi Spangler

Krojack: Vance Sheffer

Burns: Muriel Crabbs

Chef: Bonnie Raubenstine

Sultan of Bashir: Phil Little

Sultan’s Wife: Sherry Sowers

Kasnar: Randy Carlson

Countess Novotny: Mari Garrett

%d bloggers like this: